Testimonials

 

 

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Ann H. - Reading, PA. (Remodeled Bathroom, Porch Addition) - May 6, 2014

I just had an extensive 3 month remodeling project completed inside and outside on a brick home that was built in 1905. As you can imagine, a 109 yr. old house needed a lot of help and was transformed back into a very classy home. I would like to tell everyone contemplating any type of remodeling project to absolutely consider Berks Commercial Renovations, Mt. Penn, PA. for your project. You will not be disappointed. Notably they truly are a 5 star company. Dean, the president, project manager, contractor is hands on from start to finish. He treats your project like it's his own home. THANK YOU.

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Katie M. - Phoenixville, PA. (Build an Addition) - January 7, 2012

We used Berks Commercial to construct a closet and covered porch on the side/rear of our brick row house in Phoenixville. The project proposal was very thorough and the estimate was reasonable. The crew was friendly, professional and completed the job in a timely manner. Great attention to detail! Very happy with this project and will definitely use BCR again!

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

William B. - Reading, PA. (Remodel a Bathroom) - December 18, 2011

We contacted Berks Commercial to renovate our only home bathroom. They were extremely professional from the estimate through to the end of the project. They were extremely helpful (and Patient) with us since we had never had a project done like this before. The crew was on time and worked through the whole day. since we only had the one bathroom, they were extremely accommodating by making sure we had "facilities" each evening when they were done. The final product was exactly what we expected. Only one problem was discovered after the project was finished (the caulking didn't set right) and the company immediately had someone fix it.

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Vaughn Saunders - Bernville, PA. May 16, 2010

My husband and I would like to take the time to thank you and your company for the work you perfomed to our home. Read full letter

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Mcconnell's - Pottstown, PA. (Bathroom Remodeling) - October 20, 2010

All of the crew carried themselves professionally.  They were very reliable and timely, ways on time or early. The owner, (Dean) really worked with us to plan out how to remodel our bathroom and get the best bang for our buck. I was also very impressed with how well the crew cleaned up after themselves. The work was well done and completed on time. Their office manager was always available and very helpful if we had questions with any of the paperwork/permits. I would not hesitate in recommending them to a friend

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Allison - Sinking Spring, PA. (Interior Painting of Entire Home) - September 27, 2010

Dean was very prompt and professional for all of our meetings. He took detailed notes for the painters who would be doing this job as it was a somewhat customized paint job (specific rooms and features). He also gave some free advice on other home improvement options for us as we found out that his company can do almost any type of home improvements. We received friendly reminders of any upcoming meetings, possible changes to start and finish dates for the job, and a free color consultation that was also very helpful. The painters worked at a steady pace and quiet as mice. We hardly knew they were there.

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Behler's - Leesport, PA. (Interior Painting and Carpeting) - September 17, 2010

I am thrilled with the work done by Berks Commercial Renovations, Ltd. From design services to meeting our scheduling demands; they worked with us every step of the way. Everyone connected with Berks  Commercial was wonderfully professional and went above and beyond to ensure that our project was done to our complete satisfaction.  The new paint, carpeting, ceramic tile and fixtures are all perfect and have transformed our stairs, hallway, 2 bedrooms and master bathroom.  We couldn't be happier and we are already planning other jobs with Berks Commercial Renovations, Ltd. I give them my highest recommendation!

 

5 Star Rating - Overall Rating

Saunders - Bernville, Pa. (Bathroom Remodeling) - May 13, 2010

It was a pleasure having this company do our remodeling project. They were very professional, courteous, and went out of their way to please us. The project was also done in a very timely fashion and a schedule that suited us as the homeowners. The job in the end is very beautiful; I can not believe that it is the same home. My husband and I are very pleased with the work.

 

Specials and Discounts

Mention this ad and receive a 3% discount off the quoted price on our submitted proposal.

Our discounts are a limited time offer, so be sure to ask for information on when this offer is in effect.

 

Home | Additions | Asphalt | Basements | Bathrooms | Building | Commercial | Flooring | Roofing | Sunrooms | Contact Us

Berks Commercial Renovations, Ltd.
45 North 23rd Street, Mt. Penn, PA. 19606
Copyright ©